All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

MoodleCloud Australia MoodleCloud sites are being upgraded to 3.10.1

MoodleCloud sites are receiving a version upgrade today. During this upgrade, Moodle site functionality dependent on cron (such as outbound emails and grade calculations, etc) will experience intermittent delays during the change windows below:

AU: 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM AWST

Monday 22nd February 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 19th February 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th February 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th February 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th February 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 15th February 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th February 2021

No incidents reported