Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Wednesday 16th June 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 15th June 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 14th June 2021

MoodleCloud USA Database connectivity issue in US region

Engineers are investigating reports of Database connectivity issue in this region. Update 2021-06-14 09:00 GMT+0: Engineers have identified root cause of this issue and are working on a fix.

MoodleCloud Australia Database connectivity issue in AU region

Engineers are investigating reports of Database connectivity issue in this region. Update 2021-06-14 09:00 GMT+0: Engineers have identified root cause of this issue and are working on a fix.

Sunday 13th June 2021

MoodleCloud Australia Database connectivity issue in AU region

Engineers are investigating reports of Database connectivity issue in this region.

MoodleCloud USA Database connectivity issue in US region

Engineers are investigating reports of Database connectivity issue in this region.

Saturday 12th June 2021

MoodleCloud USA Database connectivity issue in US region

Engineers are investigating reports of Database connectivity issue in this region.

MoodleCloud Australia Database connectivity issue in AU region

Engineers are investigating reports of Database connectivity issue in this region.

Friday 11th June 2021

MoodleCloud Australia Database connectivity issue in AU region

Engineers are investigating reports of Database connectivity issue in this region.

MoodleCloud USA Database connectivity issue in US region

Engineers are investigating reports of Database connectivity issue in this region.

Thursday 10th June 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 9th June 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 8th June 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 7th June 2021

No incidents reported