Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Friday 14th January 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 13th January 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 12th January 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 11th January 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 10th January 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 9th January 2022

MoodleCloud All Regions Some MoodleCloud Sites unavailable in All Regions

Engineers are investigating reports of some MoodleCloud sites inaccessible in all regions.

Update 2022-01-09 12:45 GMT+0: Engineers have identified root cause of this issue and it is now resolved.

Saturday 8th January 2022

MoodleCloud All Regions Some MoodleCloud Sites unavailable in All Regions

Engineers are investigating reports of some Moodlecloud Sites inaccessible in all regions.

Update 2022-01-09 12:45 GMT+0: Engineers have identified root cause of this issue and it is now resolved.

Friday 7th January 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 6th January 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 5th January 2022

No incidents reported