Sunday 3rd July 2022

MoodleCloud All Regions MoodleCloud sites are being upgraded to 4.0.1

MoodleCloud sites in the Australian, European and US regions are receiving a version upgrade today. During this upgrade, Moodle site functionality dependent on cron (such as outbound emails and grade calculations, etc) will experience intermittent delays during the change windows below:

AU: 06:00 PM to 11:00 PM AWST

EU: 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM CET

US: 03:00 AM to 08:00 AM PDT